Hiram-Jesus Felipe Cruz, President
Tony’s Auto Glass, Inc
Term: July 2020-2025

Carrie Gilchrist, Vice President
Tucson Metro Chamber

VP of Membership Relations

Term: October 2021-2025

Peter Collins, Treasurer
Partner, Gust Rosenfeld, PLC
Term: May 2018-2024

Pi Polletta, Secretary

Gabriels Angels

Development Manager

Term: July 2022-2024

Cindy Hanson, Governance Committee Chair
One AZ Credit Union Branch Manager
Term: May 2019-2024

Kellie Johnson
Pima County
Term: July 2020-2025

Tanya Mitchell
Senior Rates Administration Specialist Tucson Electric Power
Term: July 2020-2025

Kelly Ottaway, Events Committee Board Liaison
Owner - McGowan Gifts
Term: July 2021-2025

Gary Reeve
President of Midwest Medical Supply
Term: May 2019-2024

Gordon Reynolds, Finance Committee Chair
Managing Partner & Private Wealth Advisor
Ridgway Private Wealth
Term: September 2022-August 2024

Sarah Santiago, Strategic Planning Committee Chair
Corrections Lieutenant Pima County Shariff's Department
Term: July 2020-2025

Cindy Campano
Leadership Coach
Term: July 2023 - 2025

Elizabeth Jepson
Director, Operations & Supply Chain, Raytehon Technologies
Term: July 2023 - 2025

Lori Medcoff, Emeritus Board Member
Founder/Director Spirit Therapeutic Equestrian Program

If you would like more information or you are interested in serving on TROT's Board of Directors, please contact TROT's Executive Director at (520) 749-2360 ext 601.